Die Vorstandschaft

aktualisiert am 28.2. 2020 Eckhard Höldrich

 BSV Homepage
DM Altersklassen
Vereinsnews
Termine
Der Verein
Die Vereinsjugend
Jedermannschießen
Jedermannevent
Turnierberichte
Turnierausschreibung
Vereinsaktivitäten
Ergebnisse
Verbindungen
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Eckhard Höldrich
1. Vorstand
EMail:
1.Vorstand@bsv-schefflenz.de

Markus Nickel
2. Vorstand
EMail
2.Vorstand@bsv-schefflenz.de

Nadine Leix
Kassenwart
EMail
Kassenwart@bsv-schefflenz.de

Claudia Öhlschläger
Wirtschaftsausschuss
EMail
Wirtschaftsausschuss@bsv-schefflenz.de

Pascale Cymann
Wirtschaftsausschuss
EMail
Wirtschaftsausschuss@bsv-schefflenz.de

Daniel Cymnann
Wirtschaftsausschuss
EMail
Wirtschaftsausschuss@bsv-schefflenz.de

Peter Tasser
Gerätewart
EMail
Kontakt@bsv-schefflenz.de

Matthias Müller
 
EMail
Kontakt@bsv-schefflenz.de

Walter Nickel
Bauausschuss
EMail
Kontakt@bsv-schefflenz.de

Jens Weber
Schießleiter
EMail
Schiessleiter@bsv-schefflenz.de

Kerstin Gebele
Schriftführer
EMail
Schriftfuehrer@bsv-schefflenz.de

Sebastian Höldrich
Jugendleiter
EMail
Jugendleiter@bsv-schefflenz.de

Andreas Großkinsky
Jugendleiterstellvertreter
EMail
Jugendleiter@bsv-schefflenz.de

Andreas Basler
Jugendkassenwart
EMail
Jugendkassenwart@bsv-schefflenz.de

Karl Reiter
Clubheim
EMail
Kontakt@bsv-schefflenz.de

Marcus Brechter
Pressewart
EMail
Presse@bsv-schefflenz.de

Lukas Nickel
Jugendsprecher
EMail
Jugendsprecher@bsv-schefflenz.de

Bodo Schulz
Berater 3-D
EMail
Kontakt@bsv-schefflenz.de